The Book of Boba Fett Season 1

DVD Covers
0 0
The Book of Boba Fett Season 1 DVD Cover

Original title: The Book of Boba Fett
Tagline: Every galaxy has an underworld.
Duration: 37min
MPA: TV-14
Number of seasons: 1
Number of episodes: 7
First air date: 2021-12-29
Last air date: 2022-02-09
IMDB: tt13668894
TMDB: 115036
Vote average: 8.2
Vote count: 1217
Popularity: 702.235
Status: Returning Series
Production: Lucasfilm
Original language: en
Release date: 2021-12-29
Actors: ,
DVD Covers, 2021, 2022, Action, Adventure, Custom Covers, Science Fiction

DOWNLOAD FREE COVER DOWNLOAD FULL COVER BECOME A VIP MEMBER Join us and download all covers in high resolution!

The Book of Boba Fett Season 1 DVD Cover – Summary

The Book of Boba Fett Season 1 DVD Cover. The legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.


Boba Fett is back; claiming Jabba the Hutt’s throne on Tatooine, the infamous bounty Hunter leads a life of fearful respect. You do as he says he’ll make your life a dream; cross him and you’re a dead man with no escape.

But how long will Boba stay on the throne before someone steals it from him? Boba will reshape criminal life in the galaxy and lead a new wave of honor overcoming the dishonorable system.

Watch Now


Comments are closed.

Cover Addict